About Girl From Mars

Girl From Mars is an accomplished covers band, playing everything from the 60s through to today. They bring stellar live music to any earthly event. From chilled out acoustic sets to full on dance parties, their huge repertoire, musical excellence and sense of fun can help make your event a success. With three vocalists, guitar, bass and drums, they have the energy and musical ability to add the x-factor to any occasion.


Listen to Girl From Mars




Girl From Mars setlist

Acoustic Set includes:

– Come Away with Me

– Sway

– Free Fallin’

– Thank You

– I’m Like a Bird

– Hallelujah

– Fisherman’s Blues

– Perfect

– Jolene

– Budapest

– Landslide

– Kiss Me

– Green Eyes

– Rocket Man

– Follow Me

Classic 60s and 70s

– Come Together

– Another One Bites the Dust

– Have You Ever Seen the Rain

– April Sun in Cuba

– Superstition

– Heart of Glass

– I Will Survive

– Stuck in the Middle

– Sweet Caroline

– Ring of Fire

– Long Way to the Top

– You Never Can Tell

– Mamma Mia

– You Sexy Thing

– Go Your Own Way

80s and 90s Dance Floor Fillers:

– Faith

– All the Small Things

– Hungry Like the Wolf

– Man! I Feel Like a Woman

– Forever Tuesday Morning

– I Love Rock n Roll

– Hand in Pocket

– Give Me One Reason

– I Got You

– Let’s Dance

– Summer of 69

– Dancing in the Dark

– Video Killed the Radio Star

– Bohemian Like You

– Burning Down the House

21st Century Bangers:

– Mr Brightside

– Crazy

– Something in the Water

– Uptown Funk

– Shut Up and Dance

– Royals

– Lonely Boy

– Take Your Mama

– Teenage Dirtbag

– Valerie

– The Middle

– You Belong with Me

– What Makes You Beautiful

– Island in the Sun

– Take Me Out